Warning: Use of undefined constant BP_MEMBERS_SLUG - assumed 'BP_MEMBERS_SLUG' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/customer/www/festf.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/woffice/framework-customizations/extensions/woffice-map/static.php on line 15

Warning: Use of undefined constant BP_MEMBERS_SLUG - assumed 'BP_MEMBERS_SLUG' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/customer/www/festf.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/woffice/inc/helpers.php on line 298

Contact

Administrative Chair

Robin Charlton
Valent U.S.A. LLC
4600 Norris Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA  94583
Tel: 925-817-7439
robin.charlton@valent.com

Administrative Vice Chair

Reuben Baris
Corteva Agriscience
9330 Zionsville Road, Bldg. 308/2E
Indianapolis, IN  46268
Tel: 317-337-4146

reuben.baris@corteva.com

Technical Chair

Tilghman Hall
Bayer U.S. Crop Science
Regulatory Scientific Affairs, FF 3341D
700 Chesterfield Parkway West
Chesterfield, MO  63017
Tel: 919-549-2236
tilghman.hall@bayer.com

Accountant

Bill Kolenda
Kolenda & Associates, PC
301 Oxford Valley Road, Suite 1106B
Yardley, PA  19067
Tel: 215-369-1600 ext. 11
Fax: 215-369-6433
bkolenda@kolendacpas.com

Counsel

Harold Himmelman
Beveridge & Diamond
1350 I Street N.W., Ste. 700
Washington, DC  20005
Tel: 202-789-6012
Fax:  202-789-6190
hhimmelman@bdlaw.com

Project Manager

Bernalyn McGaughey
Compliance Services International
7501 Bridgeport Way West
Lakewood, WA  98499
Tel: 509-658-2330 or 253-473-9007
bmcgaughey@complianceservices.com

Secretary

Gregory Watson
Bayer U.S. Crop Science
800 Lindbergh Blvd./C3NA
St. Louis, MO  63167
Tel: 314-694-8265
Fax: 314-694-4028
gregory.watson@bayer.com

Treasurer

John Cummings
FMC Agricultural Products Group
2929 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA  19104
Tel: 215-299-6532
Fax:  215-299-6574
john.cummings@fmc.com

Website Administration

Amy Baidoo-Essien
Compliance Services International
7501 Bridgeport Way West
Lakewood, WA 98499
Tel: 253-473-9007
abaidooessien@complianceservices.com